Hammonds Plains Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Williams, Lisa 100% Educational Program Assistant
Fudge, Michele 100% Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Tanya 100% Educational Program Assistant
Peach, Diane 100% Librarian dpeach@hrce.ca
Richard, Jessica 80% Educational Program Assistant
Hebb, Nicole 80% Educational Program Assistant
Afshari, Simin 80% Educational Program Assistant
Cullen, Rachel 80% Educational Program Assistant
Osmond, Trina 80% Educational Program Assistant
Sherrilynn, Leighton 80% Educational Program Assistant
Young, Kyle 80% Educational Program Assistant
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Young, Stacey Psychologist youngs@hrce.ca
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker rderocher@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Banfield, Morgan 30% Music banfiedlm@hrce.ca
Anger, Joanne 50 % Resource 50% ELT janger@hrce.ca
Pashkoski, Neil 70% Physical Education james.pashkoski@hrce.ca
Marsh, Caitlin ALP (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion marsh.caitlin@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French cells@hrce.ca Website
Kendall, Janice Gr. Primary jkendall@hrce.ca
Oliver, Paula Gr. Primary French Immersion poliver@hrce.ca
Martell, Penny Gr. Primary/1 French Immersion pmartell@hrce.ca
McNamara, Tania Grade 1 tmcnamara@hrce.ca
Warnica, Stacey Grade 1 swarnica@hrce.ca
Frith, Sharon Grade 1 sfrith@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Carrie Grade 1 French Immersion cleblanc@hrce.ca
Gagné, Erika Grade 1 French Resource(50%) / Learning Center(50%) egagne@hrce.ca
Parsons, Jennifer Grade 2 jparsons@hrce.ca
Taneja, Ravi Grade 2 rtaneja@hrce.ca Website
Zawidzki, Pamela Grade 2 French Immersion pzawidzki@hrce.ca Website
Neatt, Heather Grade 2 French Immersion hneatt@hrce.ca
Caron, Suzanna Grade 2/3 scaron@hrce.ca
Bowers, Barbara Grade 3 bbowers@hrce.ca
Dean-Levy, Jennifer Grade 3 french immersion jdean-levy@hrce.ca Website
Perry, Jillian Grade 3/4 jperry@hrce.ca
Greeley, Louise Grade 3/4 French Immersion mlgreeley@hrce.ca
Shanahan, Peg Grade 4 mshanahan@hrce.ca
Spidell, Cindy Grade 4 cspidell@hrce.ca
Bowers, Amy-Sue Grade 4 French Immersion abowers@hrce.ca Website
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Grade 4/5 gallantg@hrce.ca
White, Samantha Grade 5 sfournier-white@hrce.ca
Hasey, Rod Grade 5 rhasey@hrce.ca
Fraser, Gisele Grade 5 French Immersion gfraser@hrce.ca
Steele, Jaclyn Grade 5 French Immersion steelej@hrce.ca
Oakie, Lisa Grade Primary loakie@hrce.ca
Lord, Natalie Grade1/2 French Immersion natalie.lord@hrce.ca
Noylander, Andrea Guidance Counselor anoylander@hrce.ca
Webb, Rhonda Learning Center rwebb@hrce.ca
Braid-Callaway, Sarah Learning Center sbraid-callaway@hrce.ca
Cooke, Kathy Music kcooke@hrce.ca
Malone, Andrea Physical Education amalone@hrce.ca
Balcombe, Faith Resource fbalcombe@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Corkum, Lynn Principal lcorkum@hrce.ca
Rogers, Donna Secretary drogers@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary (20%) jennifer.kennedy@hrce.ca
Madget, David Vice Principal dmadgett@hrce.ca