Hammonds Plains Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Fudge, Michele 100% Educational Program Assistant
Cullen, Rachel 100% Educational Program Assistant
Oswald, Norma 100% Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Tanya 100% Educational Program Assistant
Coons, Michelle 100% Educational Program Assistant
Peach, Diane 100% Librarian dpeach@hrce.ca
Amey, Angela 100% School Counsellor aamey@hrce.ca
Finley, Jennifer 50% Educational Program Assistant
Avery, Tracey 80% Education Program Assistant
Simms, Natalie 80% Educational Program Assistant
Chase , Amanda 80% Educational Program Assistant
Saulnier, Jenny 80% Educational Program Assistant
Ryer, Samantha 80% Educational Program Assistant
McCallum, Jennifer 80% Educational Program Assistant
Ettinger, Vicky 80% Educational Program Assistant
Evans, Hilary 80% Educational Program Assistant
Burke, Ashley 80% Educational Program Assistant
Donaldson, Amanda 80% Educational Program Assistant
Leighton, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
Young, Kyle 80% Educational Program Assistant
Hebb, Nicole 80% Educational Program Assistant
Afshari, Simin 80% Educational Program Assistant
Butros Weyo, Nyon African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker NButrosWeyo@hrce.ca
Battiste, Sherry Assitant Leader Schools Plus Community Outreach sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Creelman, Terry Caretaker
Young, Stacey School Psychologist youngs@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader/Community Outreach Worker 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker
Smith , Krista Schools Plus/Community Outreach Worker KSmith@hrce.ca
Ariyo, Jennifer Schools Plus; Child and Youth Care Practitioner
Clements, Albertine Speech / Language Pathologist AClements@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Braid-Callaway, Sarah 100% Learning Center sbraid-callaway@hrce.ca
Simon, Jen 100% Learning Center jsimon@hrce.ca
Mugford, Ian 100% Learning Center IMugford@hrce.ca
McNamara, Tania 100% Learning Center tmcnamara@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Edward 100% Physical Education edykeman@hrce.ca
Althouse, Holly 20% Music halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Cavanuagh, Colleen 50% Grade 1 50% Early Literacy Support CCavanaugh@hrce.ca
Warnica, Stacey 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery swarnica@hrce.ca
Smith Rizzato, Megan 50% Resource Megan.SmithRizzato@hrce.ca
Archibald, Katie 70% Physical Education Teacher Katie.Archibald@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lauren Core French
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French RDunstan@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Shannon ECE - Lead Pre-Primary sMacIsaacHanrahan@hrce.ca
Stenason, Heather ECE - Lead Pre-Primary HStenason@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne ECE - Pre-Primary
Harrington, Krista ECE - Pre-Primary
Wallage, Jennifer ECE - Pre-Primary
Olatunji, Bosede ECE Lead Pre Primary bosede.olatunji@hrce.ca
Gagné, Erika French Resource(50%) / French Reading Recovery(50%) egagne@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Carrie Grade 1 French Immersion cleblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lori Grade 1/2 BoudreauL@hrce.ca
Pooler, Natalie Grade 1/2 French Immersion NFawthrop-Pooler@hrce.ca
Parsons, Jennifer Grade 2 jparsons@hrce.ca
Taneja, Ravi Grade 2 rtaneja@hrce.ca Website
Redding, Kara Grade 2 French Immersion KRedding@hrce.ca
Perry, Jillian Grade 2/3 jperry@hrce.ca
Dean-Levy, Jennifer Grade 2/3 French Immersion jdean-levy@hrce.ca Website
Malone, Andrea Grade 3 amalone@hrce.ca
Monette, Julie Grade 3 french immersion Julia.Monette@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Anna Grade 3/4 ABarkhouse@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Keith Grade 4 KBlackburn@hrce.ca
Bowers, Amy-Sue Grade 4 French Immersion abowers@hrce.ca Website
Williams, Leslie Grade 4/5 WilliamsL@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Dollene Grade 4/5 French Immersion Dollene.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Mallard, Susan Grade 5 smallard@hrce.ca
Hasler, Robyn Grade 5 RHasler@hrce.ca
Fraser, Gisele Grade 5 French Immersion gfraser@hrce.ca
Kendall, Janice Grade Primary jkendall@hrce.ca
Oakie, Lisa Grade Primary LOakie@hrce.ca
Oliver, Paula Grade Primary French Immersion poliver@hrce.ca
Martell, Penny Grade Primary French Immersion pmartell@hrce.ca
Myra, Shelley Grade Primary/1 SMyra@hrce.ca
Pyke, Jill Grade Primary/One French Immersion JBona@hrce.ca
Cooke, Kathy Music kcooke@hrce.ca Website
Webb, Rhonda Resource rwebb@hrce.ca

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corkum, Lynn Principal lcorkum@hrce.ca
Rogers, Donna Secretary drogers@hrce.ca
Shore, Nicole Secretary (20%) NShore@hrce.ca
Marsman, Andrea Vice Principal anoylander@hrce.ca Website