Hammonds Plains Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corkum, Lynn Principal lcorkum@hrce.ca
Madgett, David Vice Principal dmadgett@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Jennifer Secretary (20%) jennifer.kennedy@hrce.ca
Rogers, Donna Secretary drogers@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly 40% Music halthouse@hrce.ca
Anger, Joanne 100% Resource janger@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Keith 70% Physical Education kblackburn@hrce.ca
Bowers, Amy-Sue Grade 4 French Immersion abowers@hrce.ca Website
Braid-Callaway, Sarah Learning Center sbraid-callaway@hrce.ca
Cavanaugh, Colleen Grade 3/4 ccavanaugh@hrce.ca
Cooke, Kathy Music kcooke@hrce.ca
Dean-Levy, Jennifer Grade 3 french immersion jdean-levy@hrce.ca Website
Dykeman, Edward 100% Physical Education edykeman@hrce.ca
Ells, Carole Core French cells@hrce.ca Website
Fraser, Gisele Grade 4/5 French Immersion gfraser@hrce.ca
Gagné, Erika Grade 1 French Resource(50%) / Learning Center(50%) egagne@hrce.ca
Gallant, Glenna-Rae Grade 5 gallantg@hrce.ca
Kendall, Janice Gr. Primary jkendall@hrce.ca
King, Julie 100% Learning Center julie.king@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Carrie Grade 1 French Immersion cleblanc@hrce.ca
Lord, Natalie Grade Primary/1 French Immersion natalie.lord@hrce.ca
Mallard, Susan Grade 5 smallard@hrce.ca
Malone, Andrea Grade 2/3 amalone@hrce.ca
Martell, Penny Gr. Primary/1 French Immersion pmartell@hrce.ca
McMullin, Odette ALP (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion omcmullin@hrce.ca
McNamara, Tania Grade 1 tmcnamara@hrce.ca
Neatt, Heather Grade 2 French Immersion hneatt@hrce.ca
Noylander, Andrea Guidance Counselor anoylander@hrce.ca
Oakie, Lisa Grade Primary loakie@hrce.ca
Oliver, Paula Gr. Primary French Immersion poliver@hrce.ca
Parsons, Jennifer Grade 2 jparsons@hrce.ca
Perry, Jillian Grade 3 jperry@hrce.ca
Rogers, Taylor Grade 2/3 French Immersion trogers@hrce.ca
Shanahan, Peg Grade 4 mshanahan@hrce.ca
Simpson, Liza Grade Primary/1 lsimpson@hrce.ca
Spidell, Cindy Grade 4 cspidell@hrce.ca
Steele, Jaclyn Grade 5 French Immersion steelej@hrce.ca
Taneja, Ravi Grade 1/2 rtaneja@hrce.ca Website
Warnica, Stacey 50% Early Literacy Support and 50% Reading Recovery swarnica@hrce.ca
Webb, Rhonda Learning Center rwebb@hrce.ca
White, Samantha Grade 5 sfournier-white@hrce.ca
Whytock, Jennifer 100% Learning Center jwhytock@hrce.ca
Zawidzki, Pamela Grade 2 French Immersion pzawidzki@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Afshari, Simin 80% Educational Program Assistant
Brooks, Derrick African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker derrick.brooks@hrce.ca
Cullen, Rachel 80% Educational Program Assistant
Derocher, Rachel School Social Worker rderocher@hrce.ca
Fudge, Michele 100% Educational Program Assistant
Hebb, Nicole 80% Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Tanya 100% Educational Program Assistant
Osmond, Trina 80% Educational Program Assistant
Peach, Diane 100% Librarian dpeach@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa 100% Educational Program Assistant
Young, Kyle 80% Educational Program Assistant
Young, Stacey Psychologist youngs@hrce.ca