Hammonds Plains Consolidated Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Corkum, Lynn Principal lcorkum@hrce.ca
Marsman, Andrea Vice Principal anoylander@hrce.ca Website
Rogers, Donna Secretary drogers@hrce.ca
Shore, Nicole Secretary (20%) NShore@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Althouse, Holly 20% Music halthouse@hrce.ca Website
Archibald, Katie 70% Physical Education Teacher Katie.Archibald@hrce.ca
Barkhouse, Anna Grade 3/4 ABarkhouse@hrce.ca
Blackburn, Keith Grade 4 KBlackburn@hrce.ca
Boudreau, Dollene Grade 4/5 French Immersion Dollene.Boudreau@hrce.ca
Bowers, Amy-Sue Grade 4 French Immersion abowers@hrce.ca Website
Braid-Callaway, Sarah 100% Learning Center sbraid-callaway@hrce.ca
Brown, Joanne ECE - Pre-Primary
Cavanuagh, Colleen 50% Grade 1 50% Early Literacy Support CCavanaugh@hrce.ca
Cooke, Kathy Music kcooke@hrce.ca Website
Dean-Levy, Jennifer Grade 2/3 French Immersion jdean-levy@hrce.ca Website
Dunstan, Rebecca Core French RDunstan@hrce.ca
Dykeman, Edward 100% Physical Education edykeman@hrce.ca
Fraser, Gisele Grade 5 French Immersion gfraser@hrce.ca
Gagné, Erika French Resource(50%) / French Reading Recovery(50%) egagne@hrce.ca
Harrington, Krista ECE - Pre-Primary
Hasler, Robyn Grade 5 RHasler@hrce.ca
Kendall, Janice Grade Primary jkendall@hrce.ca
Leblanc, Carrie Grade 1 French Immersion cleblanc@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Lauren Core French
MacDonald, Lori Grade 1/2 BoudreauL@hrce.ca
MacIsaac, Shannon ECE - Lead Pre-Primary sMacIsaacHanrahan@hrce.ca
MacMullin, Odette APL (Early Literacy Support) / French Immersion OMacMullin@hrce.ca
Mallard, Susan Grade 5 smallard@hrce.ca
Malone, Andrea Grade 3 amalone@hrce.ca
Martell, Penny Grade Primary French Immersion pmartell@hrce.ca
McNamara, Tania 100% Learning Center tmcnamara@hrce.ca
Monette, Julie Grade 3 french immersion Julia.Monette@hrce.ca
Mugford, Ian 100% Learning Center IMugford@hrce.ca
Myra, Shelley Grade Primary/1 SMyra@hrce.ca
Oakie, Lisa Grade Primary LOakie@hrce.ca
Olatunji, Bosede ECE Lead Pre Primary bosede.olatunji@hrce.ca
Oliver, Paula Grade Primary French Immersion poliver@hrce.ca
Parsons, Jennifer Grade 2 jparsons@hrce.ca
Perry, Jillian Grade 2/3 jperry@hrce.ca
Pooler, Natalie Grade 1/2 French Immersion NFawthrop-Pooler@hrce.ca
Pyke, Jill Grade Primary/One French Immersion JBona@hrce.ca
Redding, Kara Grade 2 French Immersion KRedding@hrce.ca
Simon, Jen 100% Learning Center jsimon@hrce.ca
Smith Rizzato, Megan 50% Resource Megan.SmithRizzato@hrce.ca
Stenason, Heather ECE - Lead Pre-Primary HStenason@hrce.ca
Taneja, Ravi Grade 2 rtaneja@hrce.ca Website
Wallage, Jennifer ECE - Pre-Primary
Warnica, Stacey 50% Grade 1 50% Reading Recovery swarnica@hrce.ca
Webb, Rhonda Resource rwebb@hrce.ca
Williams, Leslie Grade 4/5 WilliamsL@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Afshari, Simin 80% Educational Program Assistant
Amey, Angela 100% School Counsellor aamey@hrce.ca
Ariyo, Jennifer Schools Plus; Child and Youth Care Practitioner
Avery, Tracey 80% Education Program Assistant
Battiste, Sherry Assitant Leader Schools Plus Community Outreach sherry.battiste@hrce.ca
Burke, Ashley 80% Educational Program Assistant
Butros Weyo, Nyon African Nova Scotia Student Support Worker NButrosWeyo@hrce.ca
Chase , Amanda 80% Educational Program Assistant
Clements, Albertine Speech / Language Pathologist AClements@hrce.ca
Coons, Michelle 100% Educational Program Assistant
Creelman, Terry Caretaker
Cullen, Rachel 100% Educational Program Assistant
Donaldson, Amanda 80% Educational Program Assistant
Ettinger, Vicky 80% Educational Program Assistant
Evans, Hilary 80% Educational Program Assistant
Finley, Jennifer 50% Educational Program Assistant
Fudge, Michele 100% Educational Program Assistant
Hebb, Nicole 80% Educational Program Assistant
Leighton, Sheri 80% Educational Program Assistant
McCallum, Jennifer 80% Educational Program Assistant
Nicholson, Tanya 100% Educational Program Assistant
Oswald, Norma 100% Educational Program Assistant
Peach, Diane 100% Librarian dpeach@hrce.ca
Puddicombe, Melissa Schools Plus Assistant Leader/Community Outreach Worker 902-471-2445 mpuddicombe@hrce.ca
Ryer, Samantha 80% Educational Program Assistant
Saulnier, Jenny 80% Educational Program Assistant
Simms, Natalie 80% Educational Program Assistant
Smith , Krista Schools Plus/Community Outreach Worker KSmith@hrce.ca
Williams, Lisa Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker
Young, Kyle 80% Educational Program Assistant
Young, Stacey School Psychologist youngs@hrce.ca